Version - Join/Leave: Start/Stop working in a Version.


This view allows you to start and stop working in a private Version.

When you are working in a version all changes you make will be hidden from other users. You may join and leave a Version as many times as necessary until you are ready to commit the Version or discard it.


Start Working in
Join the Version.
Quit Working in
Leave the Version.