Use Case: Undo Changes to Content




  1. Select Undo from the actions box. The system will present a list of the transactions which you have permission to undo.
  2. Select the checkbox next to the transaction which you wish to undo and click the undo button. The system will undo that transaction and redisplay the list of transactions.


..[1] Transactions which involve changing content remain undoable until one or more objects modified by the transaction are modified by a subsequent transaction. Normally, this means that only the latest transaction to an object is undoable, unless the later transactions are also undone.

It is also possible to have transactions above the transaction in the list which do not effect the ability to undo a change a user wishes to undo.