Use Case: Remove unneeded content




  1. Navigate to the content to be deleted.

    To retrieve a list of the content you have authored, see Use Case: View personally authored content

  2. Select Folder contents from the actions box.
  3. Select the content to be delete from by checking the corresponding checkbox. Click the "Delete" button.
  4. The system will delete the content from the folder and redirect to the folder contents view, adding a notification message which indicates that the selected content has been deleted.
  5. To undo this action, see Undo changes to content